Tommy Edward

The Rod Stewart Tribute Show

2019 Schedule

You can email me tommyedward@ Comcast.net
Events Calendar 2019 & 2020 Featuring #1 Rod Stewart Tribute Show
#2 Rock & Roll Acoustic Show
#3 Great DJ Dance Music
#4 Guaranteed Fun!!
May 4 She said Yes
Friday Nov 22& Monday 25 Fort Myers Moose Lodge 7:00
Sir Rod Stewart
Sat Nov 30 Fort Myers Moose, Tommy's Golden Oldies Show 6-9
Fri Dec 6 Nick's Roast Beef, Woodhaven
Sir Rod Acoustic Show 6-9
Sat Dec 7 Party for Candice @ Paddywhacks
Fri Dec 13 Davinci's Collegeville, PA
Sir Rod 9-12 no band no cover
Sat Dec 14 Kennedy Family Christmas Party !
Friday Dec 20 The Gannon Family Christmas Party!
Sat Dec 21 Daly's Irish Bar 8-12
Sir Rod Stewart no band no cover
Fri Dec 27 AOH Div 39 Philly, Irish Party
Sat Dec 28 King's Highway Tavern, Frankford Blvd
NE Philly , Sir Rod Stewart no band no cover 9-1
Christmas Hangover Party
Dec 31 NYE @ Nick's House!
Let's go 2020
God Bless All My Friends, Fans and Family...I love you all!
Jan 5 Private Event Philly
Tuesday Jan 14 Fort Myers Moose, Rod Stewart Show 7 pm
Friday Feb 14 Edison Restaurant, Fort Myers ,FL
Sir Rod Valentines Day Party
Tuesday Feb 25 Fort Myers Moose Lodge
Sir Rod Stewart. 7 pm
Sat March 28 Belle Lago, Estero,FL
Fri April 3 Open Date
Returning from Florida
Sat April 4 Open Date
Good Friday April 10 Open Date
Easter Sat April 11 Open Date
Friday April 17 The Fainting Goat, Mcdade Blvd, Del Co
Sir Rod Stewart no band no cover
Sat April 18 Batchlorette Party Lansdale, PA
Sunday April 19 Marchwood Tavern, Exton PA
Sir Rod Stewart 5 pm no band no cover
Fri April 24 Red Rooster, Dungan Rd
NE Philly Sir Rod Stewart 9pm
Sat April 25 Nick's Roast Beef, Cottman Ave
Sir Rod Acoustic Show 7-11
Sunday April 26 Open Date
Friday May 1 Davinci's, Collegeville PA
8:30-11 Sir Rod Stewart no band
Saturday May 2 Open Date
Sunday May 3 Open Date
Friday May 8 Vera's Beach Club, Lusby
Sat May 9 Birthday Party in Downingtown,PA
Sunday May 10 Mother's Day Open Date
Fri May 15 Nick's Roast Beef, Woodhaven
Sir Rod Acoustic Show 6-9
Sat May 16 Todaro Party, Tom's River 5-9
Sunday May 17 Open Date
Fri May 22- Sept 5 The Bolero Resort, Wildwood NJ
Sir Rod Stewart 8-12 ,no band no cover
EVERY FRIDAY
Sat May 23 Surf City Hotel, LBI NJ
9-1 Sir Rod Stewart Full Band Show
Sunday May 24 The Columns, Avon by the Sea NJ
Sir Rod Stewart full band show 4-8
Sat May 30 Curran's Irish Pub, State Rd Tacony
Sir Rod Stewart Full Band Show
May 31- Sept 6 EVERY SUNDAY @ the Columns, Avon by the Sea
Tommy's Acoustic Show 3-6
Sat June 6 Red Rooster, Dungan Rd NE Philly
Sir Rod Stewart 9-12
no band no cover
Sat June 13 Helen's 60th Birthday Party,
Manahawkin NJ 4-8
Sat June 20 Open Date
Sat June 27 Sally & Lou's Backyard Bash,
Manahawkin NJ
Sat July 4 Surf City Hotel, LBI NJ
Sir Rod Stewart Full Band Show 9-1
Going on a Cruise July 6
Sat July 25 Surf City Hotel, LBI NJ
Sir Rod Stewart Full Band Show
9-1
Wed July 29 Doolan's, Spring Lake NJ
Thursday 30 Staten Island
Aug 1,8,29 Open Dates- Prime Saturdays
Sat Aug 15 Vera's Beach Club, Lusby
Sat Aug 22 Surf City Hotel LBI NJ
Sir Rod Stewart Full Band Show
9-1
Fri Sept 11 Leisure Knoll,Manchester NJ
Sat Sept 12 The Fainting Goat, Mcdade Blvd
Friday Oct 23 The Fainting Goat 9 pm