Tommy Edward

The Rod Stewart Tribute Show

2022 Schedule

Book the Best Show Ever… Tonight’s the Night! Call or Text 410-723-1663 & Let’s Talk about your Event!

Email has changed to
Sirrod1@icloud.com
Go to

www.Rodstewartshow.net for more info & pics
EVENTS 2022 SIR ROD-America’s Favorite
Rod Stewart Show...
It's a Blast!
Great Live Shows The Forever Tour from
Long Island,New York to
Fort Myers,Florida
Step1: Find an Open Date.
Step 2: Book Your Show. Step 3: Get Ready for the Time of Your Life!
NOW PLAYING Surf City Hotel-LBI, NJ
Bolero Resort-Wildwood,NJ
Columns- Avon, NJ
The Grill @ 1951-Port Charlotte,FL
Reef & Barrel- Masaquin,NJ
Moose Lodges-College Ave, Punta Gorda & Fort Myers Beach,Florida
Lani Kai Resort-Fort Myers Beach
The Ribhouse-Bridgeport PA
Red Rooster-NE Philly
King's Highway Tavern-NE Philly
Nick's Roast Beef-NE Philly
The Inn-Long Beach,New York
Fainting Goat-McDade Blvd ,PA
Mulcahy’s- Long Island, NY
The Lighthouse-Dewey Beach,DE
Marchwood Tavern-Exton,PA
Green Parrot- Newtown,PA
Naples Land Yacht Club-Florida
We’re Booking 2023 Now…Let’s Go!
Elks, VFW,American Legions of America
Celebrating our 31st Year Anniversary! Thank You Las Vegas,Philly,Jersey,Delaware,
New York & Florida…
Keep the Rock&Roll Dream Alive! Rod Stewart Rocks!
Amazing Entertainment Package 1. Great Rod Stewart Shows
2. Laser Lights
3. DJ Tommy
4.Pro PA System-
Great Prices for all party sizes
Friday Sept 30 Red Rooster, Dungan Rd, NE Philly,
Sir Rod 8-11
Sat Oct 1 Medford VFW, Sir Rod, 6-10
Sunday Oct 2 Laurie’s Backyard Bash, Belmar NJ
1-5
Fri Oct 7 American Legion Briarcliffe, private event
Sat Oct 8 Ocean City American Legion,NJ,
Sir Rod 5-9
Fri Oct 14 Bill& Denise Backyard Bash, Point Pleasant NJ!
Sat Oct 15 Cul De Sack Bar , Woolwich NJ,
House Party!
Wed Oct 19 Lani Kai,Club Ohana, Fort Myers Beach,
Sir Rod 8:00
Friday Oct 21 Punta Gorda Moose, Sir Rod Stewart 6-9,
Open to the public
Sat Oct 22 Venitian Falls- Venice, Florida
Sunday Oct 23 Sun Deck @ Lani Kai, Fort Myers Beach,
Tommy on Guitar
Wed Oct 26 Fort Myers Beach Moose Lodge!
Sir Rod 6-9
Thurs Oct 27 The Grill @ 1951 Tamiami Trl,
Port Charlotte, Sir Rod Stewart!
4:00 Show & 7:00 Show
Sat Oct 29 Moose Lodge College Ave
Fort Myers FL, Sir Rod 7-10
Friday Nov 4 Red Rooster, Dungan Rd NE Philly,
Sir Rod Stewart 8-11
Sat Nov 5 Lyle’s Patio Bash , Exton PA 2-6
Sunday Nov 6 Fainting Goat,Mcdade Blvd,
Sir Rod 5-8
Friday Nov 11 Reef & Barrel, Masaquin NJ,
Sir Rod Stewart 8-11
Sat Nov 12 Melanie’s House Party, West Chester 4-8
Sunday Nov 13 Nick’s Roast Beef ,Woodhaven, Sir Rod 4-7
Friday Nov 18 Green Parrot, Newtown PA,
Sir Rod 8-11
Sat Nov 19 Moose Lodge, 853 Woodlane Rd.,Mt Holly NJ,
Dinner/ Dance Fundraiser $40 & cash bar,
Sir Rod Stewart, open to the public
Wed Nov 23 Highland Fire Co
109 E. Woodland Ave,Pitman NJ,
Fundraiser, Sir Rod Show 7-11,
856-701-8104
Sat Nov 26 Red Rooster, Dungan Rd NE Philly,
Sir Rod Stewart 8-11
Friday Dec 2 Reef & Barrel, Masaquin NJ,
Sir Rod Stewart 8-11
Sat Dec 3 Private Party in NJ
Friday Dec 9 Company Party for Tom 7-11
Sat Dec 10 Kennedy Christmas Party!!
Sat Dec 17 My Christmas Party
Merry Christmas To All My Family & Friends& Fans!!
New Year's Eve Nick's Family House Party
Happy New Years 2023!
Saturday Jan 7 Reef & Barrel, Masaquin NJ,
Sir Rod Stewart 8-11
Jan 11 Lani Kai,Club Ohana,Fort Myers Florida!
Sir Rod 8:00
Thurs Jan 12 The Grill @ 1951 Tamiami Trl,
Rod Stewart Show 4:00 & 7:00
Port Charlotte FL
Friday Jan 20 Punta Gorda Moose, Sir Rod Stewart 6-9,
Open to the Public
Sat Jan 21 Sunshine Mobile Park, Iona Fl,
Sir Rod Stewart 6-9
Sat Jan 28 Island View, Lani Kai, Fort Myers Beach,
Tommy on Guitar
Monday & Tuesday Jan 30&31 Key West Florida!
Thurs Feb 9 Orange Park Mobile Home Park,
Fort Myers FL
Thurs. Feb 16 The Grill @ 1951 Tamiami Trl Port Charlotte FL,
Sir Rod Stewart 4:00 & 7:00 Shows
Friday Feb 17 Punta Gorda Moose, Sir Rod Stewart 6-9,
Open to the Public
Thurs. March 16 The Grill @ 1951 Tamiami Trl Port Charlotte FL,
SirRod Stewart 4:00&7:00 Shows
Friday March 17 Punta Gorda Moose, Sir Rod Stewart 6-9,
Open to the Public
Sat March 25 Last Open Date for Florida
Friday March 31 Open Date for Philly or Jersey,
Go Phillies!
Sat April 1 Open Date for Philly or Jersey
Friday April 7 Open Date for Philly or Jersey
Sat April 8 Open Date for Philly or Jersey
Friday April 14 Open Date for Philly or Jersey
Sat April 15 Open Date for Philly or Jersey
Friday April 21 Open Date for Philly or Jersey
Sat April 22 Open Date for Philly or Jersey
Friday April 28 Open Date for Philly or Jersey
Sat April 29 Open Date for Philly or Jersey
Friday May 5 Open Date for Philly or Jersey
Cinco de Mayo
Sat May 6 Open Date for Philly or Jersey
Friday May 12 Open Date for Philly or Jersey
Fri May 13 Open Date for Philly or Jersey
Friday May 19 Open Date for Philly or Jersey
Sat May 20 Open Date for Philly or Jersey
Thursdays Lighthouse,Dewey Beach DE,
Every Thursday thru Labor Day, Tommy
on guitar, 7-10
Fridays May 26-Sept Bolero Resort Wildwood NJ,
Sir Rod Stewart-Every Friday thru Labor Day!
Showtime 8:00
Sat May 27 Open Date for Philly or Jersey
Memorial Weekend
Friday June 2 Bolero Resort, Showtime 8:00
Sat June 3 Little Mill, Egg Harbor, NJ,
Sir Rod Stewart
Sundays June 4- Labor Day The Columns , Avon NJ, 3-6
Every Sunday , opening for
Bob Bandieras from Bon Jovi
Friday June 9 Bolero Resort, Showtime 8:00
Sat June 10 Dan’s Yard Party, Ridley Park!
Friday June 16 Bolero Resort, Showtime 8:00
Friday June 23 Bolero Resort, Showtime 8:00
Friday June 30 Bolero Resort, Showtime 8:00
Friday July 7 Bolero Resort, Showtime 8:00
Sat July 8 Bill & Denise Backyard Party, Point Pleasant NJ,
4-9
Friday July 14 Bolero Resort, Showtime 8:00
Sat July 15 John & Helen’s Backyard Bash, Manahawkin NJ
Friday July 21 Bolero Resort, Showtime 8:00
Friday July 28 Bolero Resort, Showtime 8:00
Friday Aug 4 Bolero Resort, Showtime 8:00
Sat Aug 5 Mcdade Pool Party
Friday Aug 11 Bolero Resort, Showtime 8:00
Sat Aug 12 Ventnor City, NJ ,Sir Rod Stewart & Dueling Pianos
Friday Aug 18 Bolero Resort, Showtime 8:00
Friday Aug 25 Bolero Resort, Showtime 8:00
Sat Aug 26 Party in King of Prussia
Full Band
Friday Sept 1 Bolero Resort, Showtime 8:00
Sat Sept 16 Rod’s Place, Tom’s River,NJ