Tommy Edward

The Rod Stewart Tribute Show

2020 Schedule

You can email me tommyedward@ Comcast.net
Events Calendar 2020-21 #1 Rod Stewart Tribute Show
#2 Rock & Roll Acoustic Show
#3 Great DJ Dance Music
#4 Guaranteed Fun!!
Sat Oct 3 Samantha's Birthday Party, Avon by the Sea
Thursday Oct 8 Davinci's, Collegeville PA
Sir Rod Stewart 7 pm
Sunday Oct 25 The McCullough Reception,Eddystone PA 4-8
Oct 30 Nick's Roast Beef ,Sir Rod Stewart
Pre Halloween Party 6-10 Woodhaven
Nov 3 Fort Myers Beach Moose Lodge Sir Rod Stewart
Tuesday for Members
Sat Nov 14 Happy Birthday Elise in South Philly!
Sunday Nov 22 Private Party
Sat Nov 28 Open Date
Sat Dec 5 Open Date
Sat Dec 12 Open Date
Thursday Dec 17 Davinci's Collegeville, PA
Sir Rod Stewart 7-9
Sat Dec 19 Christmas Party
Friday Dec 25 Merry Christmas !
Thursday Dec 31 New Years Eve at Nick's Family Bash
Jan 16,2021 Century 1, Fort Myers, FL
Jan 17-30 2021 Open Dates for Fort Myers ,FL
Jan 30, 2021 Open Date for Fort Myers, FL
Sat June 26 Sally & Lou's Backyard Bash
Manahawkin