Tommy Edward

The Rod Stewart Tribute Show

2019 Schedule

You can email me tommyedward@ Comcast.net
Events Calendar 2019 Featuring #1 Rod Stewart Tribute Show
#2 Rock & Roll Guitar Show
#3 Great DJ Dance Music
#4 Guaranteed Fun!!
May 4 She said Yes
Sun July 21 Marchwood Tavern,3 Marchwood Rd
Exton PA Sir Rod Stewart 4-7 no band no cover
610-363-7300
Fri July 26 The Deck at Holly Beach, Sir Rod's R&R Guitar Show
Oak Ave
6-10 Wildwood NJ
Sat July 27 Surf City Hotel LBI NJ, Sir Rod Stewart
Full Band Show 9-1
Sat Aug 10 North Shore Bar , Wildwood NJ Sir Rod Stewart
3-7 no band no cover
Fri Aug 16 The Bolero Wildwood NJ 8-12
Sat Aug 17 Surf City Hotel LBI NJ, Sir Rod Stewart
Full Band Show 9-1
Fri Aug 23 The Bolero Wildwood NJ 8-12
Sat Aug 24 Sally and Lou's Summer Bash Manahawkin NJ
Sun Aug 25 Reef and Barrel , Manasquan NJ
Full Sir Rod Stewart Show 732-449-4114
Fri Aug 30 Labor Day Weekend at The Bolero
Wildwood NJ Last One!
Sat Aug 31 North Shore Bar North Wildwood ,Sir Rod Stewart&
The Guitar Show 3-7
Sun Sept 1 OPEN DATE Labor Day Sunday
for Jersey/ Philly
Mon Sept 2 Little Mill, Egg Harbor Township NJ
Sir Rod Stewart solo
Fri Sept 6 Mifflin Tavern 2nd st , South Philly
R&R Guitar Show 8-12
Sat Sept 7 New Nick's Roast Beef, Woodhaven Ave near Walmart Sir Rod's
R&R Guitar Show 6-9
Fri Sept 13 The Cultured Pearl ,Rehoboth Beach
The Rock and Roll Guitar Show 7-10
Sept 14 Wedding in PA
Sun Sept 15 O 'Jung's Bar, 2nd st. South Philly 4-8 Sir Rod's R&R Guitar Show
before the Eagles Victory
Fri Sept 20 Davinci's, Collegeville PA,Sir Rod Stewart
9-12 no band no cover
Sat Sept 21 Red Rooster,Dungan Rd NE Philly
Sir Rod Stewart 9-12 no band no cover
Fri Sept 27 The Cultured Pearl, Rehoboth Beach
Sir Rod Stewart Show 7-10 no band no cover
Party for Gloria's 60th
Sat Sept 28 Daly's Irish Pub,4201 Comley St,NE Philly
Sir Rod Stewart 8-12
No Band No Cover
Fri Oct 4 The Fainting Goat , Glenolden PA
Sir Rod Stewart 9-12,Solo
Sat Oct 5 Mifflin Tavern, 2nd st South Philly
Sir Rod's
R&R Guitar Show 8-12
Sunday Oct 6 Toll Man Joe's, Oregon Ave South Philly
after Eagles Game party 4:30-7:30
Sir Rod Stewart no band no cover
Fri Oct 11 O'jungs Bar 9-12 South Philly 9-12
Sir Rod Stewart no band no cover
Sat Oct 12 Wedding NE Philly FOP
Wed 16 Concordia Clubhouse, Monroe Township
6-10 Fundraiser
Thursday Oct 17 Marchwood Tavern Sir Rod 7pm
No Band No Cover
Fri Oct 18 Nick's Roast Beef, Woodhaven Rd NE Philly
R&R Guitar Show 6-9 w/ Sir Rod
Sat Oct 19 VFW Pennsauken NJ Sir Rod Solo
Thursday 24 Leisure Village West, Manchester
Full Band, Private
Fri Oct 25 Open Date
Sat Oct 25 Open Date
Fri Dec 6 Toll Man Joe's, Oregon Ave,South Philly
Sir Rod Stewart 8-12 no band no cover
Sat Dec 7 Party for Candice @ Paddywhacks
Fri Dec 13 Davinci's Collegeville, PA
Sir Rod 9-12 no band no cover
Sat Dec 14 Kennedy Family Christmas Party
Friday Dec 20 Vera's Beach Club, Lusby MD
Sir Rod Stewart full band show
Holiday Party
Sat Dec 21 Daly's Irish Bar 8-12
Sir Rod Stewart no band no cover
Fri Dec 27 AOH Div 39 Philly, Irish Party
Sat Dec 28 King's Highway Tavern, Frankford Blvd
NE Philly , Sir Rod Stewart no band no cover 9-1
Christmas Hangover Party
Dec 31 NYE @ Nick's House!
Let's go 2020
God Bless All My Friends, Fans and Family...I love you all!
Jan 9-April 11 Open Dates for Florida
Friday Feb 14 Edison Restaurant, Fort Myers ,FL
Sir Rod Valentines Day Party
Friday April 17 The Fainting Goat, Mcdade Blvd, Del Co
Sir Rod Stewart no band no cover
Sat April 18 Batchlorette Party Lansdale, PA
Sunday June14 Fathers Day The Fainting Goat, Mcdade Blvd, Del Co
Sir Rod Stewart 5 pm no band no cover
Going on a Cruise July 6
Wed July 29 Doolan's, Spring Lake NJ
Thursday 30 Staten Island
Sat Sept 12 The Fainting Goat, Mcdade Blvd
Friday Oct 23 The Fainting Goat 9 pm