Tommy Edward

The Rod Stewart Tribute Show

2019 Schedule

You can email me tommyedward@ Comcast.net
Events Calendar 2019 Featuring #1 Rod Stewart Tribute Show
#2 Rock & Roll Acoustic Show
#3 Great DJ Dance Music
#4 Guaranteed Fun!!
May 4 She said Yes
Sat Oct 12 Wedding NE Philly FOP
Wed 16 Concordia Clubhouse, Monroe Township
6-10 Fundraiser
Thursday Oct 17 Marchwood Tavern Sir Rod 7pm
No Band No Cover
Fri Oct 18 Nick's Roast Beef, Woodhaven Rd NE Philly
R&R Acoustic Show 6-9 w/ Sir Rod
Sat Oct 19 VFW Pennsauken NJ Sir Rod Solo
Thursday 24 Leisure Village West, Manchester
Full Band, Private
Fri Oct 25 Last Open Date
Sat Oct 25 Nick's Roast Beef, Cottman Ave
Tommy's Acoustic Show 6-10
Friday Nov 22& Monday 25 Fort Myers Moose Lodge 7:00
Sir Rod Stewart
Fri Dec 6 Toll Man Joe's, Oregon Ave,South Philly
Sir Rod Stewart 8-12 no band no cover
Sat Dec 7 Party for Candice @ Paddywhacks
Fri Dec 13 Davinci's Collegeville, PA
Sir Rod 9-12 no band no cover
Sat Dec 14 Kennedy Family Christmas Party
Friday Dec 20 Vera's Beach Club, Lusby MD
Sir Rod Stewart full band show
Holiday Party
Sat Dec 21 Daly's Irish Bar 8-12
Sir Rod Stewart no band no cover
Fri Dec 27 AOH Div 39 Philly, Irish Party
Sat Dec 28 King's Highway Tavern, Frankford Blvd
NE Philly , Sir Rod Stewart no band no cover 9-1
Christmas Hangover Party
Dec 31 NYE @ Nick's House!
Let's go 2020
God Bless All My Friends, Fans and Family...I love you all!
Jan 9-April 11 Open Dates for Florida
Friday Feb 14 Edison Restaurant, Fort Myers ,FL
Sir Rod Valentines Day Party
Sat March 28 Belle Lago, Estero,FL
Friday April 17 The Fainting Goat, Mcdade Blvd, Del Co
Sir Rod Stewart no band no cover
Sat April 18 Batchlorette Party Lansdale, PA
Friday 24 Red Rooster, Dungan Rd
NE Philly Sir Rod Stewart 9-12
Friday May 1 Davinci's, Collegeville PA
8:30-11 Sir Rod Stewart no band
Sat May 16 Todaro Party, Tom's River 5-9
Friday May 22- Sept 5 The Bolero Resort, Wildwood NJ
Sir Rod Stewart 8-12 ,no band no cover
Sunday May 24 The Columns, Avon by the Sea NJ
Sir Rod Stewart full band show 4-8
May 31- Sept 6 Every Sunday @ the Columns, Avon by the Sea
Tommy's Acoustic Show 3-6
Going on a Cruise July 6
Wed July 29 Doolan's, Spring Lake NJ
Thursday 30 Staten Island
Sat Sept 12 The Fainting Goat, Mcdade Blvd
Friday Oct 23 The Fainting Goat 9 pm