Tommy Edward

The Rod Stewart Tribute Show

2021 Schedule

For Booking the Best Event Ever call or text 410-723-1663
email Tommyedward@Comcast.net…or
Sirrod1@icloud.com
www.Rodstewartshow.net for more info & pics
EVENTS 2021 The East Coast’s #1
Rod Stewart Show...
It's a Blast!
HAPPY 2021 Rock and Roll is Alive & Well! Join us on the
Forever Tour from
Long Island,NY to
Fort Myers,Florida
Step1: Find an Open Date.
Step 2: Book Your Show.
Step 3: Get Ready for the Time of your Life!
NOW PLAYING Surf City Hotel-LBI, NJ
Bolero Resort-Wildwood,NJ
Villas Fishing Club-Cape May,NJ
The Grill @ 1951-Port Charlotte,FL
Nauti Parrot Oasis-Fort Myers Beach
Moose Lodges-Fort Myers Beach and
College Ave
Lani Kai Resort-Fort Myers Beach
Century 21 Mobile Park-Fort Myers Beach
Red Rooster-NE Philly
King's Highway Tavern-NE Philly
Nick's Roast Beef-NE Philly
The Inn-Long Beach,New York
Fainting Goat-McDade Blvd ,PA
Dogtooth Bar & Grill- Naples, Florida
The Lighthouse, Dewey Beach DE
Marchwood Tavern, Exton PA
The Standard Restaurant-Fort Myers FL
Reef & Barrel-Masaquin,NJ
Ollie Gators Pub-
Berlin, NJ
This is our 31st Year Anniversary! Thank You Philly,Jersey,Delaware,
New York & Florida!
Keep the Rock&Roll Dream Alive…
2022 is going to be a rockin’ year!
Amazing Entertainment Package 1. Great Rod Stewart Show
2. Laser Lights
3. DJ Tommy
4.Pro PA System-
You get it all for one low price!
Fri Dec 3 The Inn,Long Beach,NY
Rod Stewart Show w/ Full Band
Sat Dec 4 Ollie Gators Pub, Berlin NJ,
Rod Stewart Show 7-11
Fri Dec 10 Knights of Columbus North Wildwood 5-9
Sat Dec 11 The Kennedy Christmas Party!
Sunday Dec 12 Villas Fishing Club, Cape May, NJ
2-6
Friday Dec 17 The Red Rooster, last show til March,
(we go to Fort Myers in Jan& Feb)
Sir Rod Stewart Show 7-10
Sat Dec 18 Christmas Party
Sunday Dec 19 Fainting Goat, Macdade Blvd,
Rod Stewart Show 5-8
Merry Christmas!
Ho Ho Ho Merry Christmas from
Sir Santa
New Year's Eve Nick's Family House Party!
Sat Jan 8 House Party NJ
Florida Open Dates OPEN DATES for Florida
January 14-February 21
Thurs Jan 13,2022 The Grill @ 1951,Tamiami Trl,
Port Charlotte,FL,
Rod Stewart Show
Jan 15, 2022 Century 21 Mobile Park-
Fort Myers Florida!
Wed Jan19 Lani Kai Resort-
Fort Myers Beach
Rod Stewart 8-12
Friday Jan 21 Heritage Cove, Fort Myers, Fl,
Rod Stewart Show 6:30-9:30
Sat Jan 22 College Moose Lodge, Fort Myers
Rod Stewart Show
7-10
Jan 23-26 Orlando Fl
Fri Jan 28 Open Date for Florida
Sat Jan 29 Open Date for Florida
Fri Feb 4 Open Date for Florida
Sat Feb 5 Open Date for Florida
Fri Feb 11 Open Date for Florida
Sat Feb 12 Open Date for Florida
Wed Feb16 Lani Kai Resort-
Fort Myers Beach
Rod Stewart 8-12
Fri Feb 18 Last Open Date for Florida
Sat Feb 19 College Moose Lodge, Fort Myers , Rod Stewart Show
7-10
Tuesday Feb 22 Naples Land Yacht Club,
Rod Stewart Show, Naples Florida,
55+ Community,Members
Sat Feb 26 House Party Point Pleasant,NJ
Friday March 4 Open Date for Philly or Jersey
Sat March 5 Open Date for Philly or Jersey
Sunday March 6 Marchwood Tavern, Exton PA,
Sir Rod Stewart Show 2-5
Friday March 11 Kings Highway Tavern, Frankford Ave,
NE Philly, Sir Rod Stewart Show 9-12
Sat March 12 VFW Edison NJ
Sunday March 13 Villas Fishing Club, Cape May NJ,
Sir Rod Stewart 2-6
Friday March 18 Open Date for Philly or Jersey
Sat March 19 Open Date for Philly or Jersey
Sunday March 20 Open Date for Philly or Jersey
Friday March 25 Open Date for Philly or Jersey
Sat March 26 Nick’s Roast Beef, Woodhaven NE Philly,
Sir Rod 7-11
Sunday March 27 Fainting Goat, Glenolden PA,
Sir Rod Stewart Show 5-8
Friday April 1 Open Date for Philly or Jersey-
Baseball Starts, Go Phillies!
Sat April 2 VFW Medford NJ,
Sir Rod,
Dinner Dance Fundraiser 5-10
Sunday April 3 Open Date for Philly or Jersey
Friday April 8 Open Date for Philly or Jersey
Sat April 9 Cottman Ave Nick’s Roast Beef -
Sir Rod Stewart 8-12
Sunday April 10 Palm Sunday, Villas Fishing Club, Cape May NJ,
Sir Rod Stewart Show 2-6
Friday April 15 Open Date for Philly or Jersey,
Good Friday
Sat April 16 Open Date for Philly or Jersey,
Easter Saturday
Friday April 22 Open Date for Philly or Jersey
Sat April 23 Leisure Knoll Italian American Club
Manchester NJ, Full Band Show
Sunday April 24 Open Date for Philly or Jersey
Friday April 29 Open Date for Philly or Jersey
Sat April 30 Nick’s Roast Beef, Woodhaven NE Philly,
Sir Rod 7-11
Sunday May 1 Open Date for Philly or Jersey
Friday May 6 Open Date for Philly or Jersey
Sat May 7 Open Date for Philly or Jersey
Sunday May 8 Open Date for Philly or Jersey
Mother’s Day
Friday May 13 Open Date for Philly or Jersey
Sat May 14 VFW Willow Grove , PA 6:30-9:30
Sir Rod Stewart
Sunday May 15 Villas Fishing Club Cape May NJ,
Sir Rod Stewart Show 2-6
Friday May 20 Last Open Friday for Philly or Jersey
Sat May 21 Ocean City Yacht Club NJ,
Sir Rod 6-10
Sunday May 22 Open Date for Philly or Jersey
Thursday May 26- Labor Day The Lighthouse, Dewey Beach DE-
Every Thursday 8-11 Tommy’s Guitar Show
Every Friday May 27-Labor Day Bolero Resort, Wildwood NJ,
Rod Stewart Show 8-12
All Fridays in the Summer thru
Memorial Weekend!
Sat May 28 Open Date for Philly or Jersey
Sunday May 30 Memorial Weekend
Open Date for Philly or Jersey
Fri June 3 Bolero Resort, Wildwood NJ
Sir Rod 8-12
Sat June 4 Open Date for Philly or Jersey
Sunday June 5 Open Date for Philly or Jersey
Fri June 10 Bolero Resort, Wildwood NJ
Sir Rod 8-12
Sat June 11 The Yard Bar, Ridley Park,
Rod Stewart Show
Sunday June 12 Villas Fishing Club Cape May NJ,
Sir Rod Stewart Show 2-6
Fri June 17 Bolero Resort,Wildwood NJ,
Sir Rod 8-12
Sat June 18 Open Date for Philly or Jersey
Sunday June 19 Open Date for Philly or Jersey
Fri June 24 Bolero Resort Wildwood NJ,
Sir Rod 8-12
Sat June 25 Surf City Hotel- LBI. NJ!
with Full Band!
Sunday June 26 Open Date for Philly or Jersey
Fri July 1 Bolero Resort Wildwood NJ,
Sir Rod 8-12
Sat July 2 Open Date for Philly or Jersey
Sunday July 3 Open Date for Philly or Jersey
Fri July 8 Bolero Resort Wildwood NJ,
Sir Rod 8-12
Sat July 9 Denise & Bill’s House Party
Point Pleasant NJ 6-10
Sunday July 10 Villas Fishing Club Cape May NJ,
Sir Rod Stewart Show 2-6
Fri July 15 Bolero Resort Wildwood NJ,
Sir Rod 8-12
Sat July 16 John & Helen’s Backyard Bash, Manahawkin,NJ
4-8
Sunday July 17 Open Date for Philly or Jersey
Wed July 20 Staten Hall, Staten Island , NY
Thursday July 21 Doolin's Shore Club,
Spring Lake, NJ
Fri July 22 Bolero Resort Wildwood NJ,
Sir Rod 8-12
Sat July 23 Party in North Wildwood
Sunday July 24 Open Date for Philly or Jersey
Fri July 29 Bolero Resort Wildwood NJ,
Sir Rod 8-12
Sat July 30 Bayberry Cove Summer Party,
Sir Rod Stewart 6-10
Fri Aug 5 Bolero Resort Wildwood NJ,
Sir Rod 8-12
Sat Aug 6 Open Date for Philly or Jersey
Fri Aug 12 Bolero Resort Wildwood NJ,
Sir Rod 8-12
Sat Aug 13 Surf City Hotel- LBI. NJ
With Full Band!
Sunday Aug 14 Villas Fishing Club Cape May NJ,
Sir Rod Stewart Show 2-6
Tuesday Aug 16 We’re going to see Rod
with the Todaro’s!!
Fri Aug 19 Bolero Resort Wildwood NJ,
Sir Rod 8-12
Sat Aug 20 Open Date for Philly or Jersey
Sunday Aug 21 Open Date for Philly or Jersey
Fri Aug 26 Bolero Resort Wildwood NJ,
Sir Rod 8-12
Sat Aug 27 Open Date for Philly or Jersey
Sunday Aug 28 Open Date for Philly or Jersey
Fri Sept 2 Labor Day @Bolero Resort Wildwood NJ,
Sir Rod 8-12
Sat Sept 3 Labor Day Sat
Surf City Hotel LBI. NJ!
With Full Band
Labor Day Sunday Open Date for Philly or Jersey
Sunday Sept 11 Villas Fishing Club Cape May NJ,
Sir Rod Stewart Show 2-6
Sat Sept 17 Rod’s Place, Tom’s River NJ
House Party