Tommy Edward

The Rod Stewart Tribute Show

2022 Schedule

Book the Best Show Ever… Tonight’s the Night! Call or Text 410-723-1663 & Let’s Talk about your Event!

Email has changed to
Sirrod1@icloud.com
Go to

www.Rodstewartshow.net for more info & pics
EVENTS 2022 SIR ROD-America’s Favorite
Rod Stewart Show...
It's a Blast!
Great Live Shows The Forever Tour from
Long Island,New York to
Fort Myers,Florida
Step1: Find an Open Date.
Step 2: Book Your Show. Step 3: Get Ready for the Time of Your Life!
NOW PLAYING Surf City Hotel-LBI, NJ
Bolero Resort-Wildwood,NJ
Columns- Avon, NJ
The Grill @ 1951-Port Charlotte,FL
Reef & Barrel- Manasquan NJ
Florida Moose Lodges-College Ave, Fort Myers Beach & Punta Gorda
Lani Kai Resort- Fort Myers Beach
The Ribhouse-Bridgeport PA
Red Rooster-NE Philly
House Parties!
Nick's Roast Beef-NE Philly
The Inn-Long Beach,New York
Fainting Goat-McDade Blvd ,PA
Mulcahy’s- Long Island, NY
The Lighthouse-Dewey Beach,DE
Marchwood Tavern-Exton,PA
Green Parrot- Newtown,PA
Birthday Parties!
We’re Booking 2023 Now…Let’s Go!
Elks, VFW,American Legions of America
Celebrating our 32nd Year Anniversary! Thank You Vegas,Philly,Jersey,Delaware,
New York & Florida…
Keep the Rock&Roll Dream Alive! Rod Stewart Rocks!
Amazing Entertainment Package 1. Great Rod Stewart Shows
2. Laser Lights
3. DJ Tommy
4.Pro PA System
5. Ten Costume Changes
6. Sax, Mandolin, Guitar
7. Fan Participation
8. Professional & Authentic
Fantastic Vegas Show…
Great Prices for All Events…
Full Band Show Available!
Friday Dec 2 Reef & Barrel, Manasquan NJ,
Sir Rod Stewart 8-11
Sat Dec 3 Off
Friday Dec 9 Company Party for Tom 7-11
Sat Dec 10 Kennedy Christmas Party!!
Sat Dec 17 My Christmas Party
Merry Christmas To All My Family & Friends & Fans!!
Fri Dec 30 Chestertown MD , Co Christmas Party
New Year's Eve Nick's Family House Party
Happy New Years 2023!
Friday Jan 6 Green Parrot, Newtown PA
Showtime 8:00
Saturday Jan 7 Reef & Barrel, Manasquan NJ,
Sir Rod Stewart 8-11
Thursday Jan 12 The Grill @ 1951 , Port Charlotte,
Sir Rod,Showtimes 4:00 & 7:00
Friday Jan 13 Open Date for Florida
Sat Jan 14 College Moose, Fort Myers FL
Friday Jan 20 Punta Gorda Moose,
Sir Rod- Showtime 6:00
Sat Jan 21 Open Date for Florida
Friday Jan 27 Open Date for Florida
Sat Jan 28 Open Date for Florida
Monday & Tuesday Jan 30&31 Key West !
Friday Feb 3 Open Date for Florida
Sat Feb 4 Open Date for Florida
Thurs Feb 9 Orange Park Mobile Homes,Fort Myers Florida,
Sir Rod Stewart 6-9!
Friday Feb 10 Open Date for Florida
Sat Feb 11 Open Date for Florida
Tuesday Feb 14 Valentines Day- Open Date
Thursday Feb 16 The Grill @ 1951, Port Charlotte,
Sir Rod- Showtimes 4:00& 7:00
Feb 17 Punta Gorda Moose, Sir Rod
Showtime 6:00
Sat Feb 18 College Moose, Fort Myers FL
Showtime 7:00
Friday Feb 24 Open Date for Florida
Sat Feb 25 Open Date for Florida
Friday March 3 Open Date for Florida
Sat March 4 Open Date for Florida
Friday March 10 Open Date for Florida
Sat March 11 Open Date for Florida
Thursday March 16 The Grill @1951, Port Charlotte,
Sir Rod- Showtimes 4:00 & 7:00
Friday March 17 Punta Gorda Moose,Sir Rod Stewart,
Open Public, Showtime 6:00
Sat March 18 Last Open Date for Florida
Friday March 24 Open Date for Philly or Jersey
Sat March 25 Open Date for Philly or Jersey
Sunday March 26 Fainting Goat, Mcdade Blvd,
Sir Rod Showtime 5:00
Friday March 31 Open Date for Philly or Jersey,
Go Phillies! Congratulations 2022
National League Champs
Sat April 1 Samantha’s 30th Birthday Bash,
NE Philly
Sunday April 2 Marchwood Tavern, Exton PA
Sir Rod Stewart ! Showtime 2:00
Good Friday April 7 Open Date for Philly or Jersey
Sat Easter April 8 Open Date for Philly or Jersey
Friday April 14 Open Date for Philly or Jersey
Sat April 15 Open Date for Philly or Jersey
Sun April 16 Open Date for Philly or Jersey
Friday April 21 Open Date for Philly or Jersey
Sat April 22 Open Date for Philly or Jersey
Sun April 23 Open Date for Philly or Jersey
Friday April 28 Open Date for Philly or Jersey
Sat April 29 Open Date for Philly or Jersey
Sun April 30 Open Date for Philly or Jersey
Friday May 5 Open Date for Philly or Jersey
Cinco de Mayo
Sat May 6 Open Date for Philly or Jersey
Sun May 7 Open Date for Philly or Jersey
Friday May 12 Open Date for Philly or Jersey
Sat May 13 Open Date for Philly or Jersey
Sunday May 14 Rib House, Bridgeport PA,
Sir Rod Stewart-Full Band Show 4-8
Happy Mother’s Day!
Friday May 19 Open Date for Philly or Jersey
Sat May 20 Open Date for Philly or Jersey
Sun May 21 Open Date for Philly or Jersey
Thursdays Lighthouse,Dewey Beach DE,
Every Thursday thru Labor Day, Tommy
Acoustic 7-10
Friday May 26 Bolero Resort Wildwood NJ,
Sir Rod Stewart-Every Friday thru Labor Day!
Showtime 8:00
Sat May 27 Open Date for Philly or Jersey
Memorial Weekend
Friday June 2 Bolero Resort, Showtime 8:00
Sat June 3 Little Mill, Egg Harbor, NJ,
Sir Rod Stewart
Sundays June 4- Labor Day The Columns , Avon NJ, 3-6
Every Sunday , opening for
Bob Bandieras from Bon Jovi
Friday June 9 Bolero Resort, Showtime 8:00
Sat June 10 Dan’s Yard Party, Ridley Park!
Friday June 16 Bolero Resort, Showtime 8:00
Sat June 17 Open Date for Philly or Jersey
Friday June 23 Bolero Resort, Showtime 8:00
Sat June 24 Surf City Hotel,Long Beach Island NJ,
Sir Rod Full Band Show 9-1
Friday June 30 Bolero Resort, Showtime 8:00
Sat July 1 Open Date for Philly or Jersey
Friday July 7 Bolero Resort, Showtime 8:00
Sat July 8 Open Date for Philly or Jersey
Friday July 14 Bolero Resort, Showtime 8:00
Sat July 15 John & Helen’s Backyard Bash, Manahawkin NJ
Friday July 21 Bolero Resort, Showtime 8:00
Sat July 22 Open Date for Philly or Jersey
Friday July 28 Open Date for Philly or Jersey
Sat July 29 Surf City Hotel, Long Beach Island NJ,
Sir Rod Full Band Show 9-1
Friday Aug 4 Bolero Resort, Showtime 8:00
Sat Aug 5 Mcdade Pool Party
Friday Aug 11 Bolero Resort, Showtime 8:00
Sat Aug 12 Ventnor City, NJ ,Sir Rod Stewart & Dueling Pianos
Friday Aug 18 Bolero Resort, Showtime 8:00
Sat Aug 19 Open Date for Philly or Jersey
Friday Aug 25 Bolero Resort, Showtime 8:00
Sat Aug 26 Private Party
Friday Sept 1 Bolero Resort, Showtime 8:00
Sat Sept 2 Surf City Hotel, Long Beach Island NJ,
Sir Rod Full Band Show 9-1
Fri Sept 8 Open Date for Philly or Jersey
Sat Sept 9 Open Date for Philly or Jersey
Fri Sept 15 Open Date for Philly or Jersey
Sat Sept 16 Rod’s Place, Tom’s River,NJ
Private