Tommy Edward

The Rod Stewart Tribute Show

2021 Schedule

You can email me tommyedward@ Comcast.net
Events Calendar 2021 #1 Rod Stewart Show
#2 Acoustic Beach Set
#3 Great DJ Dance Music
#4 Guaranteed Fun!!
Happy New Year To all my Fans,Friends and Family & all of America!
Let's make 2021 a Great Year
Jan 10-30 2021 Open Dates for Fort Myers
Thursday Jan 21 The Lani Kai Showroom,Fort Myers Beach FL
Rod Stewart Show 8-12 no cover!
Friday Jan 22 Coconut Falls, Tamiami Trail Fort Myers FL
Rod Stewart Show 6-9 no cover
Jan 2021 Moose Lodge, San Carlos Rd,Fort Myers, FL
Sat Feb 6 Open Date for Philly&NJ
Sat Feb 13 Open Date for Valentine's
in Philly&NJ
Sat Feb 20 Open Date for Philly&NJ
Sat Feb 27 Open Date for Philly&NJ
Sat March 6 Open Date for Philly&NJ
Sat March 13 Open Date for Philly&NJ
Sat March 20 Open Date for Philly&NJ
Sat March 27 Open Date for Philly&NJ
Sat April 3 Happy Easter , Open Date for
Philly&NJ
Saturday April 10 Open Date for Philly& NJ
Saturday April 17 Open Date for Philly& NJ
April 24 VFW Willowgrove PA Dinner/Dance
The Rod Stewart Show! open to the public
Saturday May 1 Open Date for Philly& NJ
Saturday May 8 Open Date for Philly& NJ
May 15&22 Private Party
Every Friday May 28-Sept 3 The Bolero Resort, Wildwood NJ
The Rod Stewart Show 8-12 Oak Ave
No Band No Cover
Sat May 29 Open Date for Philly&NJ
Memorial Weekend
Friday June 4 Bolero Resort Wildwood NJ
The Rod Stewart Show 8-12
Saturday June 5 Open Date for Philly& NJ
Friday June 11 Bolero Resort Wildwood NJ
The Rod Stewart Show 8-12
Sat June 12 The Yard Bar, Ridley Park Party
Friday June 18 Amanda's Getting Married!
Saturday June 19 Open Date for Philly&NJ
Friday June 25 Bolero Resort Wildwood NJ
The Rod Stewart Show 8-12
Sat June 26 Sally & Lou's Backyard Bash
Manahawkin
Friday July 2 Bolero Resort Wildwood NJ
The Rod Stewart Show 8-12
Saturday July 3 Open Date for Philly&NJ
Friday July 9 Bolero Resort Wildwood NJ
The Rod Stewart Show 8-12
Saturday July 10 Ventnor?
Friday July 16 Bolero Resort Wildwood NJ
The Rod Stewart Show 8-12
Saturday July 17 Open Date for Philly&NJ
Friday July 23 Bolero Resort Wildwood NJ
The Rod Stewart Show 8-12
Saturday July 24 Open Date for Philly&NJ
Friday July 30 Bolero Resort Wildwood NJ
The Rod Stewart Show 8-12
Saturday July 31 Open Date for Philly&NJ
Friday Aug 6 Bolero Resort Wildwood NJ
The Rod Stewart Show 8-12
Saturday Aug 7 Open Date for Philly&NJ
Friday Aug 13 Bolero Resort Wildwood NJ
The Rod Stewart Show 8-12
Saturday Aug 14 Open Date for Philly&NJ
Friday Aug 20 Bolero Resort Wildwood NJ
The Rod Stewart Show 8-12
Saturday Aug 21 Open Date for Philly&NJ
Friday Aug 27 Bolero Resort Wildwood NJ
The Rod Stewart Show 8-12
Saturday Aug 28 Open Date for Philly&NJ
Friday Sept 3 The Last Bolero Resort in Wildwood NJ
The Rod Stewart Show 8-12
Sat Sept 4 Wedding in Del Co
Sat Dec 11 The Kennedy Christmas Party!
New Year's Eve Nick's Family House Party!