Tommy Edward

The Rod Stewart Tribute Show

2023 Schedule

Book the Best Show Ever… Tonight’s the Night! Call or Text 410-723-1663 & Let’s Talk about your Event!

Email has changed to
Sirrod1@icloud.com
Go to

www.Rodstewartshow.net for more info & pics
EVENTS 2023 SIR ROD-America’s Favorite
Rod Stewart Show...
It's a Blast!
Great Live Shows The Forever Tour from
Long Island,New York to
Fort Myers,Florida
Step1: Find an Open Date.
Step 2: Book Your Show. Step 3: Get Ready for the Time of Your Life!
NOW PLAYING Surf City Hotel-LBI, NJ
Bolero Resort-Wildwood,NJ
Columns- Avon, NJ
The Grill @ 1951-Port Charlotte,FL
Reef & Barrel- Manasquan NJ
Florida Moose Lodges-College Ave, Fort Myers Beach & Punta Gorda
Lani Kai Resort- Fort Myers Beach
The Ribhouse-Bridgeport PA
Red Rooster-NE Philly
House Parties!
Nick's Roast Beef-Woodhaven
The Inn-Long Beach,New York
Fainting Goat-McDade Blvd ,PA
Curran’s Irish Inn- North Wildwood NJ
The Lighthouse-Dewey Beach,DE
Marchwood Tavern-Exton,PA
Green Parrot- Newtown,PA
Birthday Parties!
We’re Booking 2023 Now…Let’s Go!
Elks, VFW,American Legions of America
Celebrating our 32nd Year Anniversary! Thank You Philly,Jersey,Delaware,
New York & Florida…
Keep the Rock&Roll Dream Alive! Rod Stewart Rocks!
Amazing Entertainment Package 1. Great Rod Stewart Shows
2. Laser Lights
3. DJ Tommy
4.Pro PA System
5. Ten Costume Changes
6. Sax, Mandolin, Guitar
7. Fan Participation
8. Professional & Authentic
Fantastic Vegas Show…
Great Prices for All
Live Band or Solo
Thurs Feb 9 Orange Park Mobile Homes,Fort Myers,
Sir Rod Stewart! Showtime 6:00
Thursday Feb 16 The Grill @ 1951, Port Charlotte,
Sir Rod Stewart ! Showtimes 4:00& 7:00
Feb 17 Punta Gorda Moose, Sir Rod Stewart!
Showtime 6:00
Sat Feb 18 College Ave Moose,Fort Myers FL, Sir Rod Stewart!
Showtime 7:00
Friday March 3 Green Parrot Newtown PA,
Sir Rod Stewart! Showtime 8:00
Friday March 10 Red Rooster, Dungan Rd NE Philly,
Sir Rod Stewart! Showtime 8:00
Sat March 11 Reef & Barrel, Manasquan NJ,
Sir Rod! Showtime 8:00
Wed March 15 Meadows of Estero
Thursday March 16 The Grill @1951, Port Charlotte,Florida,
Sir Rod Stewart!Showtimes 4:00 & 7:00
Friday March 17 Punta Gorda Moose,Sir Rod Stewart,
Open Public, Showtime 6:00
Sat March 18 College Ave Moose Lodge,Fort Myers,
Sir Rod Stewart! 7-10
Friday March 24 Open Date for Philly or Jersey
Sat March 25 Open Date for Philly or Jersey
Sunday March 26 Fainting Goat, Mcdade Blvd,
Sir Rod Showtime 5:00
Friday March 31 Reef and Barrel,Manasquan NJ,
Sir Rod! Showtime 8:00
Sat April 1 Samantha’s 30th Birthday Bash,
NE Philly
Sunday April 2 Marchwood Tavern, Exton PA
Sir Rod Stewart ! 2-5
Good Friday April 7 Green Parrot Newtown PA, Sir Rod Stewart!
Showtime 8:00
Sat Easter April 8 Gibbstown NJ VFW, Sir Rod Stewart!
Open to the Public Showtime 6:00 call 846-430-0543
Friday April 14 The Inn, Long Beach NY,
Sir Rod Stewart! Full Band Show
Sat April 15 St Katharine Drexel Fest Fundraiser
Sir Rod Stewart, Full Band 7-10
Friday April 21 Red Rooster, Dungan Rd, NE Philly,
Sir Rod Stewart! Showtime 8:00
Sat April 22 Reef & Barrel, Manasquan NJ,
Sir Rod! Showtime 8:00
Friday April 28 Open Date for Philly or Jersey
Sat April 29 Open Date for Philly or Jersey
Sun April 30 Nick’s Roast Beef Woodhaven,
Sir Rod! Showtime 4:00
Friday May 5 Open Date for Philly or Jersey-
Cinco de Mayo!
Sat May 6 Open Date for Philly or Jersey
Sun May 7 Open Date for Philly or Jersey
Friday May 12 Green Parrot Newtown PA, Sir Rod Stewart!
Showtime 8:00
Sat May 13 Open Date for Philly or Jersey
Sunday May 14 Rib House, Bridgeport PA,
Sir Rod! Full Band- Showtime 4:00
Happy Mother’s Day!
Friday May 19 Curran’s, North Wildwood, Tommy Acoustic 6-10
Sat May 20 Reef and Barrel,Manasquan NJ,
Sir Rod! Showtime 8:00
Sun May 21 Open Date for Philly or Jersey
Thursdays Lighthouse,Dewey Beach DE,
Thursdays -Tommy Acoustic! 7-10
Friday May 26 Bolero Resort Wildwood NJ,
Sir Rod! Fridays Showtime 8:00
Friday June 2 Bolero Resort, Showtime 8:00
Sat June 3 Little Mill, Egg Harbor, NJ,
Sir Rod Stewart
All Sundays June 4- Labor Day The Columns , Avon NJ, 3-6
Every Sunday , opening for
Bob Bandieras from Bon Jovi-
Tommy Acoustic
Friday June 9 Bolero Resort, Showtime 8:00
Sat June 10 Dan’s Yard Bar Party, Ridley Park!
Friday June 16 Bolero Resort, Showtime 8:00
Sat June 17 Reef and Barrel,Manasquan NJ,
Sir Rod ! Showtime 8:00
Friday June 23 Bolero Resort, Showtime 8:00
Sat June 24 Surf City Hotel,Long Beach Island NJ,
Sir Rod Full Band Show! Doors open at 9
Friday June 30 Bolero Resort, Showtime 8:00
Sat July 1 Reef and Barrel Manasquan NJ,
Sir Rod! Showtime 8:00
Friday July 7 Bolero Resort, Showtime 8:00
Sat July 8 Bill & Denise Patio Bash, Point Pleasant NJ,
Sir Rod! 5-9
Friday July 14 Bolero Resort, Showtime 8:00
Sat July 15 John & Helen’s Backyard Bash, Manahawkin NJ
Friday July 21 Bolero Resort, Showtime 8:00
Sat July 22 Open Date for Philly or Jersey
Fri July 28 Egg Harbor Township Sir Rod Stewart,
Free Show 7-9
Sat July 29 Surf City Hotel, Long Beach Island NJ,
Sir Rod Full Band Show 9-1
Sunday July 30 The Inn, Long Beach, NY,
Showtime 6:00
Friday Aug 4 Bolero Resort, Showtime 8:00
Sat Aug 5 Mcdade Pool Party
Friday Aug 11 Bolero Resort, Showtime 8:00
Sat Aug 12 Newport & Beach Gazebo, Ventnor NJ ,Sir Rod Stewart & Dueling Pianos Showtime 7:00
Friday Aug 18 Bolero Resort, Showtime 8:00
Sat Aug 19 Tom Coyne Pool Blast
Friday Aug 25 Bolero Resort, Showtime 8:00
Sat Aug 26 Private Party
Friday Sept 1 Bolero Resort, Showtime 8:00
Sat Sept 2 Surf City Hotel, Long Beach Island NJ,
Sir Rod Full Band Show 9-1
Fri Sept 8 Open Date for Philly or Jersey
Sat Sept 9 Open Date for Philly or Jersey
Fri Sept 15 Open Date for Philly or Jersey
Sat Sept 16 Rod’s Place, Tom’s River,NJ
Private
Fri Sept 22 Curran’s North Wildwood, Tommy on guitar 6-10
Sat Sept 23 Open Date for Philly or Jersey
Fri Sept 29 Open Date for Philly or Jersey
Sat Sept 30 Open Date for Philly or Jersey
Fri Oct 6 Open Date for Philly or Jersey
Sat Oct 7 Open Date for Philly or Jersey
Fri Oct 13 Open Date for Philly or Jersey
Sat Oct 14 Open Date for Philly or Jersey
Fri Oct 20 Open Date
Sat Oct 21 Open Date
Fri Oct 27 Open Date
Halloween Rusty Rudder, LSMJ
Fri Nov 3 Open Date
Sat Nov 4 Open Date
Fri Nov 10 Open Date
Sat Nov 11 Open Date
Fri Nov 17 Open Date
Sat Nov 18 Open Date
Wed Nov 22 Open Date
Sat Nov 25 Open Date , Thanksgiving Weekend
Fri Dec 1 Open Date
Fri Dec 8 Open Date for Christmas Party
Sat Dec 9 Kennedy Christmas Party
Fri Dec 15 Open Date for Christmas Party
Fri Dec 29 Open Date for Holiday Party
Sat Dec 30 Open Date for Holiday Party
Sunday 31 NYE Nick & Kristy’s Annual NYE Blowout!