Tommy Edward

The Rod Stewart Tribute Show

2019 Schedule

You can email me tommyedward@ Comcast.net
Events Calendar 2019 Featuring #1 Rod Stewart Tribute Show
#2 Rock & Roll Guitar Show
#3 Great DJ Dance Music
#4 Guaranteed Fun!!
May 4 She said Yes
June 1 Red Rooster ,Dungan Rd NE Philly
Sir Rod 9-1 no band no cover
June 9 The Fainting Goat, Glenolden PA, 5:00
Sir Rod Stewart no band no cover
June 15 North Shore Bar,North Wildwood Sir Rod Stewart
& the Guitar Show 3-7
July 3 Surf City Hotel, LBI NJ, Sir Rod Stewart
Full Band Show 9-1:30
July 6 The Inlet North Wildwood 6-10
Full Band Sir Rod Stewart show
July 13 The Docks ,Barnegat NJ
7-9 Full Sir Rod Show
July 14 The Inn, Long Island NY
Sir Rod Stewart Full Band Show
July 20 6th Annual Kidd Pool Party
Cape May NJ 3-9
Fri July 19 The Bolero Resort,Oak Ave, Wildwood NJ ,midtown
Sir Rod Stewart 8-12 no band no cover
Sun July 21 Marchwood Tavern,3 Marchwood Rd
Exton PA Sir Rod Stewart 4-7 no band no cover
610-363-7300
Fri July 26 The Deck at Holly Beach, Sir Rod's R&R Guitar Show
Oak Ave
6-10 Wildwood NJ
Sat July 27 Surf City Hotel LBI NJ, Sir Rod Stewart
Full Band Show 9-1
Sun July 28 Gibbstown, NJ private party, 4-8
Fri Aug 2 The Bolero Resort, Oak Ave, Wildwood NJ
Sir Rod Stewart 8-12 no band no cover
Sat Aug 3 Saturday Open Date!! 410-723-1663 text me
to play your party
Sun Aug 4 Open Date
for Philly/ Jersey
Wed Aug 7 Statten Luncheon, Staten Island, NJ
Thurs Aug 8 Doolans Luncheon, Spring Lake NJ
Fri Aug 9 The Bolero Wildwood NJ 8-12
Sat Aug 10 North Shore Bar , Wildwood NJ Sir Rod Stewart
3-7 no band no cover
Sun Aug 11 Open Date for Philly/ Jersey
Fri Aug 16 The Bolero Wildwood NJ 8-12
Sat Aug 17 Surf City Hotel LBI NJ, Sir Rod Stewart
Full Band Show 9-1
Sun Aug 18 Open Date for Philly/ Jersey
Fri Aug 23 The Bolero Wildwood NJ 8-12
Sat Aug 24 Sally and Lou's Summer Bash Manahawkin NJ
Sun Aug 25 Reef and Barrel , Manasquan NJ
Full Sir Rod Stewart Show 732-449-4114
Fri Aug 30 Labor Day Weekend at The Bolero
Wildwood NJ Last One!
Sat Aug 31 North Shore Bar North Wildwood ,Sir Rod Stewart&
The Guitar Show 3-7
Sun Sept 1 OPEN DATE Labor Day Sunday
for Jersey/ Philly
Mon Sept 2 Little Mill, Egg Harbor Township NJ
Sir Rod Stewart solo
Fri Sept 6 Mifflin Tavern 2nd st , South Philly
R&R Guitar Show 8-12
Sat Sept 7 New Nick's Roast Beef, Woodhaven Ave near Walmart Sir Rod's
R&R Guitar Show 6-9
Fri Sept 13 The Cultured Pearl ,Rehoboth Beach
The Rock and Roll Guitar Show 7-10
Sept 14 Wedding in PA
Sun Sept 15 O 'Jung's Bar, 2nd st. South Philly 4-8 Sir Rod's R&R Guitar Show
before the Eagles Victory
Fri Sept 20 Davinci's, Collegeville PA,Sir Rod Stewart
9-12 no band no cover
Sat Sept 21 Red Rooster,Dungan Rd NE Philly
Sir Rod Stewart 9-12 no band no cover
Fri Sept 27 The Cultured Pearl, Rehoboth Beach
Sir Rod Stewart Show 7-10 no band no cover
Party for Gloria's 60th
Sat Sept 28 Daly's Irish Pub,4201 Comley St,NE Philly
Sir Rod Stewart 8-12
No Band No Cover
Fri Oct 4 The Fainting Goat , Glenolden PA
Sir Rod Stewart 9-12,Solo
Sat Oct 5 Mifflin Tavern, 2nd st South Philly
Sir Rod's
R&R Guitar Show 8-12
Fri Oct 11 O'jungs Bar 9-12 South Philly 9-12
Sir Rod Stewart no band no cover
Sat Oct 12 Wedding NE Philly FOP
Fri Oct 18 Nick's Roast Beef, Woodhaven Rd NE Philly
R&R Guitar Show 6-9 w/ Sir Rod
Sat Oct 19 VFW Pennsauken NJ Sir Rod Solo
Fri Dec 6 Open Date
Sat Dec 7 Party for Candice @ Paddywhacks
Fri Dec 13 Davinci's Collegeville, PA
Sir Rod 9-12 no band no cover
Dec 14 Kennedy Family Christmas Party
Fri Dec 20 Open Date
Sat Dec 21 Daly's Irish Bar 8-12
Sir Rod Stewart no band no cover
Fri Dec 27 Open Date
Dec 28 King's Highway Tavern, Frankford Blvd
NE Philly , Sir Rod Stewart no band no cover 9-1
Christmas Hangover Party
Dec 31 NYE @ Nick's House!
Let's go 2020
God Bless All My Friends, Fans and Family...I love you all!