Tommy Edward

The Rod Stewart Tribute Show

2021 Schedule

You can email tommyedward@ Comcast.net or
text 410-723-1663
Events 2021 World's #1 Rod Stewart Show & Dance Party! What a Blast!
Happy New Year To all my Fans,Friends and Family-Let's Make 2021 Fun Again!!
Sat March 6 Ollie Gators Pub, Berlin NJ,
Rod Stewart Show 8-12 call 856-768-9400
Sat March 13 Moose Lodge 1899 Fort Myers, College Ave,
Rod Stewart Show ( Members)
Wed March 16 Lani Kai Resort Fort Myers Beach,
Rod Stewart Show 8-12
Thurs March 25 Davinci's, Collegeville PA, The Rod Stewart Show 7-9
Fri March 26 Bolero Resort,Wildwood NJ,
Rod Stewart Show 8-12
Sunday March 28 Nick's Roast Beef, Woodhaven Postponed til May 9 Mother's Day
NE Philly, Rod Stewart Show 4-8
Fri April 2 Bolero Resort,Wildwood NJ,
Rod Stewart Show 8-12
Sat April 10 Century 1 - Fort Myers Beach,
Rod Stewart Show (Members)
Sunday 11 Happy Birthday Paul!
Party in Fort Myers FL
Tuesday April 13 Fort Myers Beach Moose Lodge,San Carlos,
Rod Stewart Show (Members)
Wed April 14 Lani Kai Resort Fort Myers Beach,
Rod Stewart Show 8-12
Sat April 17 Moose Lodge 1899 Fort Myers, College Ave,
Rod Stewart Show 7-10 (Members)
Fri April 23 Bolero Resort,Wildwood NJ,
Rod Stewart Show 8-12
Sat April 24 VFW 9788 Horsham PA Dinner/Dance,
Rod Stewart Show 6-10 Open to the Public call 215-675-8258
Fri April 30 Kings Highway Tavern, Frankford Ave NE Philly,
Rod Stewart Show&Dance Party 9-1
Sat May 1 Private Party!
Sunday May 2 Marchwood Tavern, Rod Stewart Show,
2-5
Fri May 7 Bolero Resort Wildwood NJ,
Rod Stewart Show 8-12
Saturday May 8 Private Party!
Sunday May 9 Happy Mother's Day! Rod Stewart Show 4-8 @
Nick's Roast Beef, Woodhaven, NE Philly
Fri May 14 Edgemont Caterers, Bridesburg PA,
Rod Stewart Show $40 for Drinks,
Excellent Served
Dinner & Dessert & SIR ROD!
What a Deal!
Call 215-768-0921
Sat May 15 Tommy and Gloria get Married!
Sunday May 23 Ribhouse, Norristown PA,
Rod Stewart Show w/the
John Mcnutt Band 5-8
Thurday May 27 Davinci's - Collegeville PA ,
Rod Stewart Show @7
Friday May 28 Bolero Resort, Wildwood NJ,
Rod Stewart Show 8-12
Saturday May 29 OPEN DATE for Philly or NJ
Memorial Weekend
Friday June 4 Bolero Resort Wildwood NJ,
Rod Stewart Show 8-12
Saturday June 5 OPEN DATE for Philly or NJ
Sun June 6 Nick's Roast Beef Woodhaven NE Philly
Rod Stewart Show 4-8
Friday June 11 Bolero Resort Wildwood NJ,
Rod Stewart Show 8-12
Sat June 12 The Yard Bar, Ridley Park Party
Friday June 18 Amanda's Getting Married!
Saturday June 19 Ollie Gators Pub, Berlin NJ
Rod Stewart Show and Dance Party
7-11
Sunday June 20 Happy Father's Day ! Rod Stewart Show 4-8@
Nick's Roast Beef, Woodhaven, NE Philly,
Friday June 25 Bolero Resort Wildwood NJ,
Rod Stewart Show 8-12
Sat June 26 Sally & Lou's Backyard Bash
Manahawkin, NJ - Happy Birthday Sally!
Friday July 2 Bolero Resort Wildwood NJ,
Rod Stewart Show 8-12
Saturday July 3 Party in Marlton NJ !
Sunday July 4 House Party, Oceangate NJ 4-8
Friday July 9 Bolero Resort Wildwood NJ,
Rod Stewart Show 8-12
Saturday July 10 Party at Bill's House Point Pleasant, NJ
Friday July 16 Bolero Resort Wildwood NJ,
Rod Stewart Show 8-12
Saturday July 17 Summer Party with the Rod Stewart Show 6-10@ Nick's Roast Beef, Woodhaven,NE Philly
Friday July 23 Bolero Resort Wildwood NJ,
Rod Stewart Show 8-12
Saturday July 24 OPEN DATE for Philly or NJ
Sunday July 25 The Inn, Long Beach, NY ,Sir Rod Stewart
W/ John Mcnutt Band
Friday July 30 The Deck Restaurant, Oak Ave
Wildwood NJ,
Rod Stewart Show 7-11
Saturday July 31 OPEN DATE for Philly or NJ
Sunday Aug 1 Marchwood Tavern, Rod Stewart Show 2-5
Friday Aug 6 Bolero Resort Wildwood NJ,
Rod Stewart Show 8-12
Saturday Aug 7 Knights of Columbus Ventnor NJ,
Rod Stewart Show w/ the John Mcnutt Band
Friday Aug 13 Bolero Resort Wildwood NJ,
Rod Stewart Show 8-12
Saturday Aug 14 OPEN DATE for Philly or NJ
Friday Aug 20 Bolero Resort Wildwood NJ,
Rod Stewart Show 8-12
Saturday Aug 21 OPEN DATE for Philly or NJ
Friday Aug 27 Bolero Resort Wildwood NJ,
Rod Stewart Show 8-12
Sat Aug 28 End of Summer Party with the Rod Stewart Show 6-10@ Nick's Roast Beef,
Woodhaven, NE Philly
Friday Sept 3 Bolero Resort in Wildwood NJ,
Rod Stewart Show 8-12
Sat Sept 4 Wedding in Del Co
Fri Sept 10 OPEN DATE
Sat Sept 11 OPEN DATE
Fri Sept 17 OPEN DATE
Sat Sept 18 Rod's Place,private party, Tom's River NJ
Fri Sept 24 OPEN DATE
Sat Sept 25 Kings Highway Tavern, Frankford Ave NE Philly,
Rod Stewart Show & Dance Party 9-1,
Happy 50th Birthday Maggie May!
Fri Oct 1 OPEN DATE
Sat Oct 2 OPEN DATE
Fri Oct 8 OPEN DATE
Sat Oct 9 OPEN DATE
Fri Oct 15 OPEN DATE
Sat Oct 16 OPEN DATE
Fri Oct 22 OPEN DATE
Sat Oct 23 OPEN DATE
Fri Oct 29 OPEN DATE
Sat Oct 30 OPEN DATE
Fri Nov 5 OPEN DATE
Sat Nov 6 OPEN DATE
Fri Nov 12 OPEN DATE
Sat Nov 13 OPEN DATE
Fri Nov 19 OPEN DATE
Sat Nov 20 OPEN DATE
Sat Dec 11 The Kennedy Christmas Party!
New Year's Eve Nick's Family House Party!