Tommy Edward

The Rod Stewart Tribute Show

2020 Schedule

You can email me tommyedward@ Comcast.net
Events Calendar 2020 #1 Rod Stewart Tribute Show
#2 Rock & Roll Acoustic Show
#3 Great DJ Dance Music
#4 Guaranteed Fun!!
Friday Feb 14 Edison Restaurant, Fort Myers ,
Sir Rod Valentines Day Party
Tuesday Feb 25 Fort Myers Moose Lodge
Sir Rod Stewart. 7 pm
Fri March 6 Fort Myers Moose on College Ave
March 17 Coconut Falls, S. Tamiami Trl,
Fort Myers, Fl -Sir Rod Stewart ,6-9 on
St Patty's Day! Come on out
Fri April 3 Ravens Claw Golf Club 7 pm
Postponed
Sat April 4 Nick's Roast Beef, NE Philly
Acoustic Show postponed- Things will get better soon
April 10 General's Highway Tavern, Frankford Ave NEPhilly
Sir Rod Stewart Good Friday Show 9-1
Postponed- We Pray for better times
Easter Sat April 11 Nick's Roast Beef, NE Philly Postponed
Stay Safe Philly & Jersey
Friday April 17 The Fainting Goat, Mcdade Blvd, Del Co,
Postponed- We will get through this
Sat April 18 Everyone stay home and take care of loved ones
Sunday April 19 Marchwood Tavern, Exton PA
Postponed- Pray for the end of this nightmare
Fri April 24 Red Rooster, Dungan Rd
NE Philly Postponed - We will conquer this
Sat April 25 Nick's Roast Beef, Cottman Ave
Postponed- Philly Be Strong
Sunday April 26 The Ribhouse, Norristown PA
Band Show - Is it over yet?
Friday May 1 Davinci's, Collegeville PA
8:30-11 Sir Rod Stewart - not looking good
Saturday May 2 McCullough Wedding- Postponed
Friday May 8 We will get through this. Hang in there New York,
New Jersey,Philly and Delaware! God Bless...Sir Rod
Sat May 9 Thank You to all the Doctors,Nurses ,
Police,Firemen & EMTs& Everyone on the front lines
Sunday May 10 Mother's Day @ Edgemont Caterers,Bridesberg, Philly
Sir Rod Stewart Postponed to July 17
Fri May 22- Sept 4 The Bolero Resort, Wildwood NJ
Sir Rod Stewart 8-12 ,no band no cover
On Lockdown til June 4
Sat May 23 Surf City Hotel, LBI NJ
9-1 Sir Rod Stewart Full Band Show- Lockdown til June 4
Sunday May 24 The Columns, Avon by the Sea NJ
Sir Rod Stewart full band show 4-8 On Lockdown til June 4
Monday May 25 Nick's Roast Beef, Woodhaven
Sir Rod Stewart show 5-8 On Patio
Enjoy from your car !
Sat May 30 Curran's Bensalem ,1909 Bristol Pike
Sir Rod Stewart Full Band Show On Lockdown til June 4
May 31- Sept 6 EVERY SUNDAY @ the Columns, Avon by the Sea
Tommy's Acoustic Show- On Lockdown til June 4
Sat June 6 Red Rooster, Dungan Rd NE Philly
Sir Rod Stewart On Lockdown til ?
Sat June 13 Helen's 60th Birthday Party,
Manahawkin NJ 4-8- Postponed
Thursday June 18 Fundraiser for Crystal Manning
11 am -3 pm 200 Racoosin Dr
Ashton PA 610-420-6478 Sir Rod
Sat June 20 North Shore Bar ,Wildwood 3-7
Sat June 27 Sally & Lou's Backyard Bash,
Manahawkin NJ- Postponed
Sat July 4 Surf City Hotel, LBI NJ
Sir Rod Stewart Full Band Show 9-1
Fri July 10 Open Date! My Cruise is off!
Sat July 11 Birthday in Downingtown PA
Sunday July 12 Open Date
Fri July 17 Edgemont Caterers, Bridesburg PA Sir Rod Stewart
Dinner Dance 7-11
Sat July 18 Rod's Place, Tom's River House Party
Sunday July 19 The Inn, Long Beach, NY
Sat July 25 Surf City Hotel, LBI NJ
Sir Rod Stewart Full Band Show
9-1
Wed July 29 Doolan's, Spring Lake NJ
Thursday 30 Staten Island
Sat Aug 1 Event for Crystal Springhaven CC
Wallingford PA Fundraiser
Aug 8 North Shore Bar, Wildwood 3-7
Sat Aug 15 Vera's Beach Club, Lusby
Sat Aug 22 Surf City Hotel LBI NJ
Sir Rod Stewart Full Band Show
9-1
Sat Aug 29 Saint James Memorial Hall,Ventnor, NJ
Tickets- Jim Riccotti
Sept 5 North Shore Bar, Wildwood 3-7
Fri Sept 11 Leisure Knoll,Manchester NJ
Sat Sept 12 The Fainting Goat, Mcdade Blvd
Friday Sept 18 Open Date
Sat Sept 19 Oaklyn, NJ - Birthday Party 7-11
Friday Sept 25 Open Date
Sat Sept 26 Open Date
Friday Oct 2 Open Date
Sat Oct 3 Open Date
Friday Oct 9 Open Date
Sat Oct 10 Open Date
Friday Oct 16 Open Date
Sat Oct 17 Open Date
Friday Oct 23 The Fainting Goat 9 pm
Sat Oct 24 Open Date
Oct 31 Heritage Cove, Fort Myers ,FL
6-9
Nov 7 Belle Lago Pool Party,Estero FL 5-9
Sat Dec 12 The Kennedy Family Christmas Party!
Thursday Dec 31 New Years Eve at Nick's Family Bash