Tommy Edward

The Rod Stewart Tribute Show

2024 Schedule

School’s Out for Summer!! Alice Cooper says
It’s Party Time in the Great North East!
Coming to a place near you..Sir Rod Stewart!
Call or Text 410-723-1663
Email [email protected]
SIR ROD If you like Rod Stewart… You will Love Sir Rod!
Great Live Shows “Do Ya Think I’m Sexy Tour” - Jersey Shore to South Florida
Woo Hoo! Let’s Do It! Summertime on the Jersey Shore
NOW PLAYING Surf City Hotel- Long Beach Island,NJ
The Bolero Resort-Wildwood,NJ
Punta Gorda Moose Lodge
The Grill @ 1951-Port Charlotte,FL
Reef & Barrel- Manasquan,NJ
Fort Myers Beach Moose Lodges
The Fainting Goat-Mcdade Blvd
The Ribhouse-Norristown PA
Eagles @ Port Charlotte, FL
Bonita Springs Moose
Nick's Roast Beef-Woodhaven
The Inn-Long Beach, New York
55 + Communities( Jersey & Florida Love Sir Rod!)
Curran’s Irish Inn - North Wildwood
The Lighthouse-Dewey Beach,DE
Marchwood Tavern-Exton,PA
Red Rooster, NE Philly
American Legion Punta Gorda
The Lani Kai- Fort Myers Beach
Elks,Moose,VFW&American Legions of America
Celebrating our 33rd Year Anniversary! Thank You Philly,Jersey,Delaware,
New York, Florida & Las Vegas!
The Best in Vegas Style Cabaret Shows
Go to RodStewartShow.net for more pics
Also Available Tommy’s Acoustic Beach Party:
Perfect for Smaller Venues! Classic Rock, Oldies, some Rod & Hoola Hoops!
World Class Entertainment! Authentic Celebrity Artist & Comedian
Fantastic! Sir Rod has performed in Las Vegas for many years@
Planet Hollywood, the Sahara, the Hilton ( Elvis was there!),
The Stardust, Merv Griffin’s Resorts, & the Monte Carlo(Cher was there!)
Voted #1 Entertainer by my Sir Rod Fans… You Rock!!
I Think You’re Sexy!
The After Party is Line Dancing , Dion, Bruno, Journey, Bon Jovi, Van Halen,
Rick James & Robert Palmer
Everyone likes Mr Stewart Rod Stewart has sold over 250 million records!
You Will Dance, Sing, Laugh & Hoola Hoop!
Sir Rod Sings over 50 songs a night!
#1 Hits Maggie May
Young Turks Twistin the Night Away
This Old Heart You Wear it Well
Love Train Tonight’s the Night
Who’s That Knockin on my Door?
It’s Gotta be a Quarter to Four!
Be Courageous & Be Brave in our Hearts you will remain…Forever Young
Your Mom Loves Me Give Her What She Wants!
We shared stages with Eddie Money, Michael Allman Brothers,Foreigner,Chubbie Checker, Rick Springfield & Pat Benatar
Do you know what time it is? It’s Time for Selfies!!
You’re in my Heart Ooh La La !
Stay with Me Sweet lil Rock & Roller
Have I Told You Lately That I Love You?
So… Why are you a Lucky Guy??
Sir Rod has raised millions of dollars for Moose, Elks, VFW, Am Legion, Eagles, Knights
“I suppose I should collect my books and get on back to school…
Steal my Daddy’s cue & make a livin Out of Playin Pool!
“ I’m gonna find myself a Rock & Roll Band… That needs a Helpin Hand!”
Oh Maggie I wish I’d never seen your face…
“They Love Me They really love me!”
What Happens at a Sir Rod Show… Stays at a Sir Rod Show!
Let’s Get To It!
Appearing 2024 NATIONAL TOUR DATES
We are having Sold Out Shows! Arrive before Showtime
Thursdays Every Thursday at the Lighthouse, Dewey Beach,DE-
Tommy’s Acoustic Beach Party 6:30-9:30
Fridays Every Friday @ the Bolero Resort Wildwood NJ, Sir Rod Live!
Showtime 8:00
Thurs June 13 The Lighthouse Dewey Beach 6:30
Friday June 14 Bolero Resort Wildwood NJ,
Sir Rod Live! Showtime 8:00
Sat June 15 Nick’s Dockside Bensalem, Tommy on Guitar 6-9
Sunday June 16 Curran’s North Wildwood, Tommy’s Acoustic Show 6-9
Phillies vs Padres Go Phillies!
June 20 The Lighthouse Dewey Beach 6:30
Friday June 21 Bolero Resort Wildwood NJ,
Sir Rod Live! Showtime 8:00
Sat June 22 Reef & Barrel, Manasquan NJ,
Sir Rod Live! Showtime 6:00
Sunday June 23 Curran’s Wildwood, Tommy’s Acoustic Beach Show 6-9
June 27 The Lighthouse Dewey Beach 6:30
Friday June 28 Bolero Resort Wildwood NJ,
Sir Rod Live! Showtime 8:00
Sat June 29 Surf City Hotel, LBI NJ,
Sir Rod & Mcnutt Band!
Sunday June 30 Curran’s Wildwood, Tommy’s Acoustic Beach Show 6-9
July 4 The Lighthouse Dewey Beach 4-7 Fireworks!
Friday July 5 Bolero Resort Wildwood NJ,
Sir Rod Live! Showtime 8:00
Sat July 6 Bill & Denise Patio Bash
Point Pleasant NJ 5:00
Sunday July 7 Curran’s Wildwood, Tommy’s Acoustic Beach Show
July 11 The Lighthouse Dewey Beach 6:30
Friday July 12 Bolero Resort Wildwood NJ,
Sir Rod Live! Showtime 8:00
Sat July 13 Rafferty Annual Pig Roast! 6-11
Sunday July 14 Curran’s Wildwood, Tommy’s Acoustic Beach Show 6-9
July 18 The Lighthouse Dewey Beach 6:30
Friday July 19 Bolero Resort Wildwood NJ,
Sir Rod Live! Showtime 8:00
Sat July 20 Newport Beach @ Ventnor NJ,
Sir Rod Live! 6-9 w/ Dueling Pianos
Sunday July 21 Curran’s Wildwood, Tommy’s Acoustic Beach Show 6-9
Wed July 24 The Shore Club Spring Lake NJ
Thurs July 25 Staten Island NY
Friday July 26 Urie’s Waterfront Wildwood NJ,
Tommy’s Acoustic
Sat July 27 Surf City Hotel LBI NJ,Sir Rod & Mcnutt Band! 9-12
Sunday July 28 The Inn Long Beach NY, Sir Rod! Showtime 6:00
Aug 1 The Lighthouse Dewey Beach 6:30
Friday Aug 2 Bolero Resort Wildwood NJ,
Sir Rod Live! Showtime 8:00
Sat Aug 3 The Mcdade Fabulous Pool Party
Sir Rod Live!
Aug 8 The Lighthouse Dewey Beach 6:30
Friday Aug 9 Bolero Resort Wildwood NJ,
Sir Rod Live! Showtime 8:00
Sat Aug 10 Tom Coyne Pool Blast, Manasquan NJ,
3-7 Sir Rod !
Sunday Aug 11 Curran’s Wildwood, Tommy’s Acoustic Beach Show 6-9
Aug 15 The Lighthouse Dewey Beach 6:30
Friday Aug 16 Bolero Resort Wildwood NJ,
Sir Rod Live! Showtime 8:00
Sat Aug 17 John &Helen’s Backyard Bash,
Manahawkin NJ,Sir Rod 4-8
Sunday Aug 18 Curran’s Wildwood, Tommy’s Acoustic Beach Show 6-9
Wed Aug 21 West Chester
Thurs Aug 22 The Lighthouse Dewey Beach 6:30
Friday Aug 23 Bolero Resort Wildwood NJ,
Sir Rod Live! Showtime 8:00
Sat Aug 24 Bayberry Cove Marmora NJ,
Sir Rod !
Sunday Aug 25 Curran’s Wildwood, Tommy’s Acoustic Beach Show 6-9
Aug 29 Last Lighthouse Dewey Beach 6:30
Happy Labor Day!
Friday Aug 30 Last Bolero Resort Wildwood NJ,
Sir Rod Live!
Sat Aug 31 Surf City Hotel LBI NJ, Sir Rod! Showtime 9:00
Sunday Sept 1 Curran’s Wildwood,Tommy’s Acoustic Beach Show 6-9
Thurs Sept 5 Somerdale Park Amphitheater 300 Kennedy Blvd,
Sir Rod !! Showtime 6:30
Friday Sept 6 Brown Mills Church, NJ
Sat Sept 7 Leisure Knoll, Manchester NJ ,
Sir Rod Live!
Sunday Sept 8 Open Date for Philly or Jersey
Thurs Sept 12 Fox Hills Italian Club,Rockaway NJ
Showtime 7:30. members
Friday Sept 13 Red Rooster,Sir Rod Live! Showtime 7:00
Sat Sept 14 Rod’s Place, Point Pleasant NJ,
6-10 Private
Sunday Sept 15 Open Date for Philly or Jersey
Thurs Sept 19 Open Date for Philly or Jersey
Friday Sept 20 Irish Weekend @ Curran’s N Wildwood,Tommy’s Acoustic Beach Show
Sat Sept 21 7th Ave Block Party! Belmar NJ
Fri Sept 27 Punta Gorda Moose Sir Rod Live!
Sat Sept 28 Open Date for Florida
Fri Oct 4 Open Date for Florida
Sat Oct 5 Open Date for Florida
Fri Oct 11 Open Date for Florida
Sat Oct 12 Open Date for Florida
Fri Oct 18 Punta Gorda Moose, Sir Rod Live! Showtime 6:00
Sat Oct 19 Punta Gorda Boat Club
Fri Oct 25 Venitia, Venice FL
Sat Oct 26 American Legion Punta Gorda,
Sir Rod Live! Showtime 6:00
Halloween Oct 31 Burnt Store Colony, Punta Gorda,
Sir Rod Live !
Fri Nov 1 Open Date for Florida
Sat Nov 2 Open Date for Florida
Fri Nov 8 Eagles @ Port Charlotte,
Sir Rod Live! Showtime 6:00
Sat Nov 9 Open Date for Florida
Wed Nov 13 The Colony @ Pelican Landing, Estero FL,
Sir Rod Live !
Fri Nov 15 Open Date for Florida
Sat Nov 16 Wedding in Orlando
Fri Nov 22 Punta Gorda Moose,Sir Rod Live! Showtime 6:00
Sat Nov 23 Open Date for Florida
Wed Nov 27 Open Date for Florida ( Thanksgiving)
Fri Nov 29 Open Date for Florida
Sat Nov 30 American Legion Punta Gorda, Sir Rod Live!
Showtime 6:00
Fri Dec 6 Open Date for Florida
Sat Dec 7 Open Date for Florida
Fri Dec 13 Open Date Florida
Sat Dec 14 Open Date for Florida
Fri Dec 20 Punta Gorda Moose, SirRod Live! Showtime 6:00
Sat Dec 21 Open Date for Florida
Fri Dec 27 Open Date for Florida
Sat Dec 28 Open Date for Florida
New Year’s Eve Alligator Park Community
Fri Jan 3 Open Date Florida
Sat Jan 4 Open Date for Florida
Thur Jan 9 The Grill @ 1951 Tamiami Trl, Port Charlotte,
Sir Rod Live! 4:00 & 7:15
Fri Jan 10 Punta Gorda Moose,Sir Rod Live! Showtime 6:00
Sat Jan 11 Bonita Springs Moose
Sun Jan 12 Sabal Springs,North Fort Myers, Sir Rod Live! Showtime 6:00
Thur Jan 16 Open Date for Florida
Fri Jan 17 Eagles Lodge, Port Charlotte,Sir Rod Live!
Showtime 6:00
Sat Jan 18 Open Date for Florida
Sun Jan 19 Open Date for Florida
Thur Jan 23 Open Date for Florida
Fri Jan 24 Heritage Point Community, Fort Myers,
Sir Rod Live ! Showtime 6:30
Sat Jan 25 Open Date for Florida
Sun Jan 26 Open Date for Florida
Thur Jan 30 Open Date for Florida
Fri Jan 31 Open Date for Florida
Sat Feb 1 Open Date for Florida
Sun Feb 2 Open Date for Florida
Thur Feb 6 The Grill @ 1951 Tamiami Trl, Port Charlotte,
Sir Rod Live! 4:00 & 7:15
Fri Feb 7 Punta Gorda Moose, Sir Rod Live! Showtime 6:00
Sat Feb 8 Open Date for Florida
Thur Feb 13 Open Date for Florida
Fri Feb 14 Eagles Lodge,Port Charlotte,Sir Rod Live!
Showtime 6:00
Sat Feb 15 Open Date for Florida
Sun Feb 16 Open Date for Florida
Wed Feb 19 Meadows of Estero 5-8
Thur Feb 20 Open Date for Florida
Fri Feb 21 Open Date for Florida
Sat Feb 22 Open Date for Florida
Sun Feb 23 Open Date for Florida
Thur Feb 27 Open Date for Florida
Fri Feb 28 Open Date for Florida
Sat March 1 Bonita Springs Moose Lodge
Sun March 2 Open Date for Florida
Thur March 6 The Grill @ 1951 Tamiami Trl, Port Charlotte,
Sir Rod Live! 4:00 & 7:15
Fri March 7 Punta Gorda Moose, Sir Rod Live! Showtime 6:00
Sat March 8 Open Date for Florida
Sun March 9 Open Date for Florida
Thur March 13 Open Date for Florida
Fri March 14 Open Date for Florida
Sat March 15 Open Date for Florida
Sun March 16 Downtown Fort Myers St Patty’s Day!
Thur March 20 Open Date for Florida
Fri March 21 Eagles Lodge, Port Charlotte,Sir Rod Live!
Showtime 6:00
Sat March 22 Open Date for Florida
Sun March 23 Open Date for Florida
Thur March 27 Open Date for Florida
Fri March 28 Open Date for Florida
Sat March 29 Open Date for Florida
Sun March 30 Open Date for Florida
Thur April 3 The Grill @ 1951 Tamiami Trl, Port Charlotte,
Sir Rod Live! 4:00 & 7:15
Fri April 4 Punta Gorda Moose, Sir Rod Live! Showtime 6:00
Sat April 5 Open Date for Florida
Fri May 2 Punta Gorda Moose,Sir Rod Live! Showtime 6:00
Fri May 30 Punta Gorda Moose, Sir Rod Live! Showtime 6:00